Carlow

John Feeney

Tel 059 9142198
Email carlow@moderntyres.ie

Carrigtwohill

Paul Wynman

Tel 021 4883488
Email Carrigtwohill@moderntyres.ie

Castlebar

Billy Evans

Tel 094 9022373
Email castlebar@moderntyres.ie

Cork

Jim Mullans

Tel 021 4310555
Email cork@moderntyres.ie

Galway

Shane Thornbury

Tel 091 565642
Email Galway@moderntyres.ie

Limerick

Maurice Crowe

Tel 061 315952
Email Limerick@moderntyres.ie

Mitchelstown

Patrick McGrath

Tel 025 24022
Email mitchelstown@moderntyres.ie

Portlaoise

Tommy Kinsella

Tel 057 8622938
Email portlaoise@moderntyres.ie

Tallaght, Dublin

Mark Cavenagh

Tel 014 524455
Email dublin24@moderntyres.ie

Waterford

Eddie Lawlor

Tel 051 372944
Email Waterford@moderntyres.ie